Get Certified

Pegasystems Certified Professional Programs

Pega Academy™ has created a worldwide community of thousands of Pega Certified Professionals, drawn together by their commitment to excel in their ability to optimize the value of Pega solutions. The Professional Certification Program has been established to attest that individuals have the appropriate skills and body of knowledge to be a primary contributor for a successful Pega implementation and roll-out. Based on your interest, role or career path, you can register for one of the exams below and become a part of our growing professional community.


The Certified System Architect (CSA) 7.1 exam, Certified Pega Business Architect (CPBA) 7.1 exam, and Certified Customer Service System Architect (CCSA) 7.1 exam retired on December 31, 2016.

The CDA (Certified DCO Architect) 7.1 exam retired on January 31, 2017. All CDA certifications will remain valid.

The Certified Pega Marketing Consultant (CPMC) 7.13 exam, Certified Senior Pega Marketing Consultant (CSPMC) 7.1 exam, and Certified Pega Decisioning Consultant (CPDC) 7.1 exam retired on March 31, 2017.

The Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) 7.1 exam was retired on April 30, 2017.

Listing of Available Exams:

CCSA (Certified Customer Service System Architect) Exam
CLSA (Certified Lead System Architect) Exam - Part 1
CPBA (Certified Pega Business Architect) Exam
CPDC (Certified Pega Decisioning Consultant) Exam
CPMC (Certified Pega Marketing Consultant) Exam
CSA (Certified System Architect) Exam
CSPMC (Certified Senior Pega Marketing Consultant) Exam
CSSA (Certified Senior System Architect) Exam
CUIS (Certified UI Specialist) Exam